Managing Director
Mike Farrugia
021-945-220
mike@rmwp.co.nz

Territory Manager - Northern Region
Rosita Lush
021-945-949
rosita@rmwp.co.nz

National Key Accounts
Sean Jowers
0275-547-583
sean@rmwp.co.nz

Territory Manager - Lower North Island
Greg Forward
021-624-429
greg@rmwp.co.nz

 

Territory Manager - BoP/Waikato
Caleb King
021-945-022
caleb@rmwp.co.nz

South Island
Alistair Picton-Warlow
027-579-9463
info@pwwines.co.nz

Finance & Admin Manager
Sarah Farrugia
027-290-7417
slfarrugia@rmwp.co.nz

Sales & Logistics Coordinator
Justine Brown
027-555-0227
justine@rmwp.co.nz

 

Auckland - On Trade
Angie Atkinson
021-329-621
sgt.peppers@xtra.co.nz

 

Sales Support
Suzanne Edwards
021-659-575
suz@rmwp.co.nz

 

Accounts
admin@rmwp.co.nz

Mail
PO Box 32
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
Auckland