Contact

Managing Director

Mike Farrugia
 
021 945 220
mike@stoneponywines.co.nz

National Key Accounts

Sean Jowers
 
0275 547 583
sean@stoneponywines.co.nz

Territory Manager - Northern Region

Rosita Lush
 
021 945 949
rosita@stoneponywines.co.nz

Territory Manager - BoP/Waikato

Caleb King
021 945 022
caleb@stoneponywines.co.nz

Territory Manager - Lower North Island

Greg Forward
 
021 624 429
greg@stoneponywines.co.nz

South Island

Alistair Picton-Warlow
 
027 579 9463
info@pwwines.co.nz

Finance & Admin Manager

Sarah Farrugia
 
027 290 7417
slfarrugia@stoneponywines.co.nz

Sales & Logistics Coordinator

Justine Brown
027 555 0227
justine@stoneponywines.co.nz

Sales Support

Suzanne Edwards
 
suz@stoneponywines.co.nz

Mail

PO Box 32
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
Auckland